Skip to main content

Can I disconnect Instagram or unclaim my profile?

Yes, anytime. If you unclaim your profile, your Instagram is disconnected and its posts come off your profile, and your uploaded designs are deleted. Your account goes back to a regular Hardy account. If you profile is one of the public profiles our team has added, then it stays on Hardy, and requests for it go to our team, and we forward them to you by email. To manage it again later, you'll need to apply again.

Did this answer your question?