Yes. Turn on Incognito before you start a chat. An incognito chat isn't saved, and Hardy won't remember it.Related ArticlesWhat does Hardy remember about me?Can I delete a chat?What is "Ask Hardy about this board"?Can I show my own available designs and portfolio work?Can I disconnect Instagram or unclaim my profile?