Skip to main content

Dashboard: Clients > Waitlist

What it's for

Clients join your waitlist when your books are closed or a design is sold out.

What you can do

  • Choose the information you want to collect when a client signs up to the Waitlist:

    • Name and email only or

    • Require request form (clients fill in your custom request form to join).
      ​

  • Edit form in Client Flow opens the form.
    ​

  • Search the list. Each person shows when they joined, their request, and their status (Waiting or Notified).
    ​

  • Send email to all emails everyone still waiting.
    ​

  • Tick people to change it to Send email to selected.
    ​

  • Send again emails someone already notified and updates the status with the new date you sent the email.
    ​

  • View request shows what someone sent. When you send an email it will be moved to Requests.

**Good to know**

When you notify someone who sent a request, it moves to Bookings > Requests so you can send a quote.

Did this answer your question?